Team Members

This is our core training hub management team, who work together to deliver and support our wider team to achieve our core functions and objectives relating to training, education and development.

Ruth Waddington

Board Member & Chief Operating Officer

Lisa Elliott

Programme Delivery Manager

Rebecca Muddimer

Programme Support Officer

Dr Amit Bharkhada

Deputy Board Chair and Clinical Director of Strategy

Dr David Kerbel

Board Member & Clinical Director of IPE and Digital Enablement

Dr David Hall

Board Member & Clinical Director of Workforce and PCN Programmes

Dr Krishan Patel

Clinical Lead - Wider Workforce Projects

Dr Phil Green

Clinical Lead - Fellowship Programmes

Dr Adam Mulla

Clinical Lead - Early Career GPs and CPD programme

Rachel Drury

Board Member and Strategic Nurse Lead

Lisa Blake

Nurse Lead

Maria Gilbert

Clinical Pharmacy Workforce Lead

Nick Hurst

ARRS development advisor

Phillippa Guy

Board Member & Management Associate

Keleigh Atkin

Board Member & Management Associate

of 2

Sign up for our newsletter

We will soon be publishing a regular newsletter highlighting our latest achievements and programmes of work. Sign up here to receive a copy.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.

We use cookies to help provide you with the best possible online experience.
By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. Find out about our cookies.